btn toggle menu
lebarthelemy logo lebarthelemy logo
  • Le Barthélemy Hotel & Spa Hotel St Barts

Happenings in St. Barts.



Read more

Upcoming Events

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Saturday, March 2

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Sunday, March 3

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Moutain Nights

From 6:00pm to 10:00pm | From Tuesday, March 5 to Wednesday, March 6

W.T.F Rooftop Night

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Saturday, March 9

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Sunday, March 10

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Indian Nights

From 6:00pm to 10:00pm | From Tuesday, March 12 to Wednesday, March 13

W.T.F Rooftop Night

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Saturday, March 16

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Sunday, March 17

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Hawaiian Nights

From 6:00pm to 10:00pm | From Tuesday, March 19 to Wednesday, March 20

W.T.F Rooftop Night

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Saturday, March 23

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Sunday, March 24

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Mexican Nights

From 6:00pm to 10:00pm | From Tuesday, March 26 to Wednesday, March 27

W.T.F Rooftop Night

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Saturday, March 30

Amis St. Barth

Villa for Rent in St Barts

Live Cooking on the beach

From 12:00pm to 4:00pm | Sunday, March 31

Amis St. Barth

close button

BOOK NOW

Dates from

25 August

Dates to

26 August